Paramount_Theater_Asbury_Park_Convention_Hall_banner

Asbury Park’s Board of Trustees

Trustee Officers

Trustees

Eileen Chapman – echapman@monmouth.edu

Tom Chesek – TChesek@Optimum.Net

Teddy Chomko –  ChomkoT@aetna.com

Mary Damato –  sales@antichay.com

Susan Skokos – skokose@aol.com

Dolly Sternesky –  dsternesky@verizon.net

Jennifer Stine –  jennifer@fortunewebmarketing.com